Please see for further details, and follow for live updates.


Competition Contact Link
VCLA Award Dana Scott
SyGuS-Competition Rajeev Alur
HCVC Arie Gurfinkel
SAT Competition Marijn Heule
SMT Comp Tjark Weber
CASC Geoff Sutcliffe
ICLP Comp Paul Fodor
QBFEval Luca Pulina
Reactive Synthesis Competition Swen Jacobs
Sparkle SAT Chuan Luo
Termination Albert Rubio
SV-COMP Tomas Vojnar
CoCo  Julian Nagele
MaxSAT Ruben Martins

Award Ceremonies

FLoC Olympic Games Awards, including the Amazon awards will be given during the Olympic Games’ session at the Math Institute Lecture Theater 3, on Saturday, July 14th.

FLoC Olympic Games Sponsors

Amazon Web Service’s Automated Reasoning Group will be awarding AWS Credits at the FLoC Olympic Games for select competitions! Winners will be awarded 1,000 credits each. Credits will be distributed at the end of July. Good Luck!

Organiser: Yakir Vizel,